Patient Reviews

If you're looking for modern and unparalleled dental care to transform your smile, our dental experts at Elegant Smiles are the ones to see. Together, with a passion for the art and science of dentistry, our dental team has highly trained experience in modern dental techniques and products. Our goal at our practice in Las Vegas, NV is to make sure you have a relaxing experience and leave with a beautiful smile. Find out what our patients had to say about us by reading some of our reviews.

Reviews for Elegant Smiles

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"What is unique about Elegant Smiles is that the dentists are husband and wife who take the time to understand your dental needs and goals. They truly care and it shows in their process. They are a very skilled and kind hearted team. They use the latest in technology, yielding beautiful results. The office is new and super clean. It's always a pleasure to visit! I highly recommend Elegant Smiles for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Absolutely incredible. Very caring and professional. Everyone at the office takes attention to detail customer service to the next level. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"These guys are great! Starting from the receptionist, to the dental assistants all the way to Drs. Huynh and Phan. Everyone treats you so well. They make sure you know what's happening (if you wanna know, at least) and that you're comfortable the whole time. They've even taken care to put in amenities for you: like a massage dentist chair and a TV right above it for when your teeth are getting worked on. It's a great office, great practice."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"This dentist office is truly a gem in Las Vegas! Dr. Eileen and her husband are so nice and competent. The receptionists always promptly call back and they will go above and beyond to squeeze you in if you need an emergency repair for a broken tooth for example. They won't try to sell you treatments you don't need and they don't lie to their patients. Been to so many bad dentist offices in the past, they are one of the best in Las Vegas. Prices are very reasonable too! Highly recommend this dentist office. Thank you Dr. Eileen!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Thank you for the wonderful service I received today😊. I needed to get a lot of work done and was nervous about potential pain, because of my past experiences with other dentist offices. Dr. Huynh is the best dentist I have ever had, and treated this cry baby with the most gentle hands. She individually cleaned each tooth in my mouth, and I didn’t even need numbing gel lol. Everywhere else I have been in the past left me traumatized and in pain, so what a relief it was to be given that extra reassurance and perfect end results. I had an awesome teeth cleaning, and was numbed up perfectly to have my fillings put in. I look forward to all of my future teeth cleanings and check ups with Dr. Huynh!!!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Phan and staff are always professional, personal, and take the time needed for each individual person. I always had a very hard time at the dentist and never found anyone willing to be gentle and understanding. I've been seeing him for 2 years now and always feel like I'm the most important person every time. He tells you exactly what needs to be done and what will be needed at the next visit."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Very welcoming and modern, Elegant Smiles makes going to the dentist easy. Eileen and Phi are super friendly and frank about what you need now vs what you can wait on. They aren't about the sales - they're about the relationship. They'll make sure you are comfortable and happy with the work, and they have some of the latest technology that make procedures go so much faster. While you're laying down and getting work done, there are monitors mounted just above to keep you entertained too. Finding a dentist you can trust is difficult, but you can trust these two. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 22 2022

"Great service, beautiful atmosphere. Dr. Huynh and Dr. Phan are very thorough and gentle with their patients especially me. Annie is the sweetest and hard working person there. Love the company :)"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Elegant Smiles Dentistry continues to expand with a large following of happy and satisfied patients. This is a testament to the quality of professional service provided by the whole team. More than just our dentists, these folks are family. Simply stated, their workmanship and attention to detail is 5 star. BTW, negative comments which have been posted recently have not been verified as real patients. Trust Elegant Smiles and put your best smile forward! +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I've been very disappointed in the dentistry practices here in the Vegas valley. All this has changed since going to Elegant Smiles. The husband and wife team of Drs. Huyuh and Phan along with Isabelle and Annie are just terrific! For anyone looking for professional, modern dentistry in a very sanitary and friendly environment, you've come to the right place. You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Giving 5 starts is not enough, this practice definitely deserve 100 starts. I just got my dental cleaning done by Dr. Eileen Huynh,.I have been coming to this office since I moved here from Hawaii. This is a husband wife office Of Dr. Huynh and Dr.Phan, and you will not find any other dentist here besides them two with the service they provide. They are both down to earth and very easy to understand when explaining treatments. I highly recommend this office. The office is fairly new and very clean up to the dental equipment. When it comes to waiting. The longest I ever waited to be seen was only 2 minutes of checking in. As far as double booking. It’s probably because of the emergency patients that come in and which I’m sure they try to accommodate with the least amount of overlap. One patient one at a time."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Elegant Smiles is truly an amazing dentist. I was struggling finding a good dentist for a while, but I’ve definitely found the right one! From the moment you walk in you are greeted with an outstanding receptionist. Friendly and very outgoing! Dr. Huynh made me feel so comfortable and explained everything! She was very easy to talk and did an excellent job. 10/10 will definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Phan and Dr. Hunyh are awesome. They take great care in cleaning and focus on good long term dental health."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Yelp May 11 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience as a new patient yesterday. The staff members Kayla and Maria were delightful and sweet, Dr Huynh is attentive, efficient, and awesome. My first visit was very smooth starting with Xray then cleaning. I was able to book an appointment for 4 crowns in one day in 2 days! The clinic is clean and has a good vibe. Id highly recommend it."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience as a new patient yesterday. The staff members Kayla and Maria were delightful and sweet, Dr Huynh is attentive, efficient, and awesome. My first visit was very smooth starting with Xray then cleaning. I was able to book an appointment for 4 crowns in one day in 2 days! The clinic is clean and has a good vibe. Id highly recommend it."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2022

"Thank you for the wonderful service I received today.  I needed to get a lot of work done and was nervous about potential pain, because of my past experiences with other dentist offices.  Dr. Huynh is the best dentist I have ever had, and treated this cry baby with the most gentle hands.  She individually cleaned each tooth in my mouth, and I didn’t even need numbing gel lol. Everywhere else I have been in the past left me traumatized and in pain, so what a relief it was to be given that extra reassurance and perfect end results.  I had an awesome teeth cleaning, minor cosmetic work, and was numbed up perfectly to have my fillings put in.  I look forward to all of my future teeth cleanings and check ups with Dr. Huynh!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr.Huynh was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning and treatment. With the help of her staff, my first visit was pleasant and efficient. Thank you Elegant Smiles for your warm welcome to me and my family.We will see you again for our next check up."

5.0 Review from L.!. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Beautiful environment and I felt very comfortable with everyone there."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Five stars are not enough!!! Dr Huynh did an amazing job at making sure that you feel comfortable the entire time, and was very vocal about what was going on during treatment, which is something I can appreciate considering I have never had this before and have never liked getting any dental work done. The office is clean and comfortable, and the whole staff do a great job taking care of you. Thank you as well to Sabrina! I am so glad my friends recommended this medical office to me as I actually am excited to go back! Thank you Dr Huynh!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Am a patient for over a year now and I’ve never been disappointed. Eileen is a great dentist, she listens to your needs, is soft (never had any pain) and very efficient. That’s very important for me because I hadn’t been to a dentist for several years since I moved from another country and am working a lot. Definitely recommande Élégant Smile if you’re looking for high quality work on your teeth."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"This office is extremely kind and caring while providing excellent and experienced care. They go above and beyond !!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2022

"Am a patient for over a year now and I’ve never been disappointed. Eileen is a great dentist, she listens to your needs, is soft (never had any pain) and very efficient. That’s very important for me because I hadn’t been to a dentist for several years since I moved from another country and am working a lot. Definitely recommande Élégant Smile if you’re looking for high quality work on your teeth."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Although I live in California, I followed Dr. Phan from his previous practice to his own new office. I first went to him for a crown, which fit perfectly from the beginning. I appreciate Dr. Phan's conservative approach to restorative dentistry rather than over-rotating on unnecessary cosmetic dentistry. He is thorough with his explanation of what needs to be done and is very meticulous with his work. I continue to return to Dr. Phan for second opinions when local dentists recommend filling replacements, crowns, and even a root canal. In most cases, he has found them unnecessary, and they have continued to last for years. When he does recommend treatment, I make sure to go back to Dr. Phan, with whom I have deep trust. He works with you to create the best treatment options for your smile with a gentle style that delivers a pain free experience. The massage chairs and ceiling TV add to the comfortable experience they pride themselves on. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Am a patient for over a year now and I’ve never been disappointed. Eileen is a great dentist, she listens to your needs, is soft (never had any pain) and very efficient. That’s very important for me because I hadn’t been to a dentist for several years since I moved from another country and am working a lot. Definitely recommande Élégant Smile if you’re looking for high quality work on your teeth."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I went to this place Elegant Smiles to meet with Dr. Eileen Huynh for a regular teeth cleaning for the first time, after having some very bad experiences with Dentists in Las Vegas, Nevada. I just have to say WOW. Dr. Eileen Huynh is amazing, she is very detailed with her cleaning procedure and works very slow to make sure that the job is done right teeth-by-teeth the first time (which is a service I haven't gotten in a while with many fly-by-night dentists here in Las Vegas, Nevada). My teeth haven't felt so clean since I lived in Utah over 10 years ago. Much to my surprise, her cost and rates are very very reasonable, given the fact that her dental facility is extremely new and modern, so modern in-fact that every chair has a state of the art T.V. on the ceiling where you can watch T.V. while you are getting her teeth worked on. Because of Dr. Huynh's very good and detailed service on my teeth with the filling of the cavity and cleaning, I will definitely be coming back for my regular teeth exams and procedures. Thank you Dr. Huynh, you have been amazing."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"After relocating to Las Vegas I struggled to find providers that fit me. Elegant Smiles if the place! The office is always immaculate and the staff are great. Dr. Huynh is personable, honest and super cool. If you're looking for a dental office, Elegant Smiles is it!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 14 2022

"Am a patient for over a year now and I’ve never been disappointed. Eileen is a great dentist, she listens to your needs, is soft (never had any pain) and very efficient. That’s very important for me because I hadn’t been to a dentist for several years since I moved from another country and am working a lot. Definitely recommande Élégant Smile if you’re looking for high quality work on your teeth."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2022

"Am a patient for over a year now and I’ve never been disappointed. Eileen is a great dentist, she listens to your needs, is soft (never had any pain) and very efficient. That’s very important for me because  I hadn’t been to a dentist for several years since I moved from another country and am working a lot. Definitely recommande Élégant Smile if you’re looking for high quality work on your teeth."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2022

"Can’t say enough about the professionalism and care and skilled craftsmanship I received at Elegant Smiles. Recently moving from California, I was completely lost when the new cap I had put on my implant failed. I’d innocently went to another dentist in the Henderson area who wanted to pull out the entire implant! OMGosh, that would have been a disaster. There was NOTHING WRONG with the implant. Luckily, I got a second opinion and saw Dr. Phan. He is so wise and a true artist. He put a temp cap on the tooth, allowed it to heal, and ordered THE CORRECT cap for the implant from the manufacturer, which was the one that should have been put on it to begin with. I’m eternally grateful to Dr. Phan and Sonia the office manager, and the sweet little assistant, Annie, for their care and compassion and expertise. How lucky I was to find Dr. Phan. If I could give him 10 stars, I surely would."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"After relocating to Las Vegas I struggled to find providers that fit me. Elegant Smiles if the place! The office is always immaculate and the staff are great. Dr. Huynh is personable, honest and super cool. If you're looking for a dental office, Elegant Smiles is it!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Although I live in California, I followed Dr. Phan from his previous practice to his own new office. I first went to him for a crown, which fit perfectly from the beginning. I appreciate Dr. Phan's conservative approach to restorative dentistry rather than over-rotating on unnecessary cosmetic dentistry. He is thorough with his explanation of what needs to be done and is very meticulous with his work. I continue to return to Dr. Phan for second opinions when local dentists recommend filling replacements, crowns, and even a root canal. In most cases, he has found them unnecessary, and they have continued to last for years. When he does recommend treatment, I make sure to go back to Dr. Phan, with whom I have deep trust. He works with you to create the best treatment options for your smile with a gentle style that delivers a pain free experience. The massage chairs and ceiling TV add to the comfortable experience they pride themselves on. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I went to this place Elegant Smiles to meet with Dr. Eileen Huynh for a regular teeth cleaning for the first time, after having some very bad experiences with Dentists in Las Vegas, Nevada. I just have to say WOW. Dr. Eileen Huynh is amazing, she is very detailed with her cleaning procedure and works very slow to make sure that the job is done right teeth-by-teeth the first time (which is a service I haven't gotten in a while with many fly-by-night dentists here in Las Vegas, Nevada). My teeth haven't felt so clean since I lived in Utah over 10 years ago. Much to my surprise, her cost and rates are very very reasonable, given the fact that her dental facility is extremely new and modern, so modern in-fact that every chair has a state of the art T.V. on the ceiling where you can watch T.V. while you are getting her teeth worked on. Because of Dr. Huynh's very good and detailed service on my teeth with the filling of the cavity and cleaning, I will definitely be coming back for my regular teeth exams and procedures. Thank you Dr. Huynh, you have been amazing."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Highly recommend this Dentist Office that is comprised of a husband/wife team! After becoming a patient several months ago and 4 office visits later, I can attest to the excellent treatment that I received each time I visited this office. From the front desk staff to the dentists, I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism and respect. I felt a genuine sentiment by the entire staff that I mattered as a patient. I am very pleased that I discovered this Dentist Office. Being that I am a military veteran, I have been extremely impressed by the genuine care and concern these two dentists and their staff have for their military veteran patients. After reading many of the online comments before I chose this office, I now know firsthand why their patients have rated them so favorably. Change your dentist to Elegant Smiles today - Dr. Phan & Dr. Huynh!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"So happy I FINALLY found the best dentist office in town. Dr Phan is the first dentist that actually took the time to evaluate & explain & perform the work I needed without everything ending with a root canal. Both he & Dr. Huynh are amazing! I refer everyone I know to them especially if you hate going to the dentist as I once did!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"Highly recommend this Dentist Office that is comprised of a husband/wife team! After becoming a patient several months ago and 4 office visits later, I can attest to the excellent treatment that I received each time I visited this office. From the front desk staff to the dentists, I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism and respect. I felt a genuine sentiment by the entire staff that I mattered as a patient. I am very pleased that I discovered this Dentist Office. Being that I am a military veteran, I have been extremely impressed by the genuine care and concern these two dentists and their staff have for their military veteran patients. After reading many of the online comments before I chose this office, I now know firsthand why their patients have rated them so favorably. Change your dentist to Elegant Smiles today - Dr. Phan & Dr. Huynh!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"So happy I FINALLY found the best dentist office in town. Dr Phan is the first dentist that actually took the time to evaluate & explain & perform the work I needed without everything ending with a root canal. Both he & Dr. Huynh are amazing! I refer everyone I know to them especially if you hate going to the dentist as I once did!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Can't say enough about the professionalism and care and skilled craftsmanship I received at Elegant Smiles. Recently moving from California, I was completely lost when the new cap I had put on my implant failed. I'd innocently went to another dentist in the Henderson area who wanted to pull out the entire implant! OMGosh, that would have been a disaster. There was NOTHING WRONG with the implant. Luckily, I got a second opinion and saw Dr. Phan. He is so wise and a true artist. He put a temp cap on the tooth, allowed it to heal, and ordered THE CORRECT cap for the implant from the manufacturer, which was the one that should have been put on it to begin with. I'm eternally grateful to Dr. Phan and Sonia the office manager, and the sweet little assistant - wish I remembered her name - for their care and compassion and expertise. How lucky I was to find Dr. Phan. If I could give him 10 stars, I surely would."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Had a bad dentist and luckily my partner and I found Dr. Pham. He is good at what he does, a true artist. He is meticulous and careful during his procedures. He starts on time and finishes on time which shows me that his office is well run and has a great system in place."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Huynh at Elegant Smiles in Las Vegas, NV! The atmosphere is so relaxing with wonderful staff who will take care of you like family. And the Dentist herself - she is just incredible! She took such good care of me that I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced dentist."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"Absolutely wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"Elegant Smiles went above and beyond to get all my cavities fixed in a timely manner. I appreciate how thorough they are in all steps of the process. Would definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"This is hands down the best dentist experience I ever have !! ALL the staff is great . Highly recommended ."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Yesterday Dr. Phan at Elegant Smiles replaced my front tooth with an implant and I am elated! He strives for perfection and dealt with my fears with such kindness. Both him and Dr. Huynh are so friendly and helpful and assisted by a great staff in a modern and pleasing environment. I came to their office for the first time to address pain in a problematic front tooth that I broke as a child. I was scared to death because I knew the tooth had to be pulled and this was a brand new dentist for me. My fears were unwarranted and my experience exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend you try Elegant Smiles for yourself. THANK YOU Dr. Phan, Dr. Huynh and staff for my new tooth and welcoming me (and soon my Husband) into your family!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Yesterday Dr. Phan at Elegant Smiles replaced my front tooth with an implant and I am elated! He strives for perfection and dealt with my fears with such kindness. Both him and Dr. Huynh are so friendly and helpful and assisted by a great staff in a modern and pleasing environment. I came to their office for the first time to address pain in a problematic front tooth that I broke as a child. I was scared to death because I knew the tooth had to be pulled and this was a brand new dentist for me. My fears were unwarranted and my experience exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend you try Elegant Smiles for yourself. THANK YOU Dr. Phan, Dr. Huynh and staff for my new tooth and welcoming me (and soon my Husband) into your family!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"All I can say is WOW! I first came to them for a second opinion and received the best cleaning I ever experienced! I shortly after had a treatment for a handful of cavities, I received not only the best treatment, but it was pleasant and painless! I can confidently say I no longer fear or dread the dentist! Professional staff, clean, and overall amazing doctors! They walk you through all options, and during treatment what to expect! Smooth process overall! Grateful to call them my dentists!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"My husband and I are so grateful to be with Elegant Smiles! I started coming first and convinced my husband to switch over. The moment I walked in, I knew it was so welcoming, comforting and a family feel. Dr. Phan & Huynh started their own office to carry out their own vision on adding a personal touch you won’t get at a lot of dental offices. You truly know they care about your needs and the whole office is so kind! It makes a huge difference going to an office you feel connected to and knows your dental history. They always make great recommendations that are best for you. We love coming here! I couldn’t be more happy with my results every time! If I could give 1,000 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"This is hands down the best dentist experience I ever have !! ALL the staff is great . Highly recommended ."

5.0 Review from Z.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"This dynamic dentist duo is by far the best! My whole family is going to Elegant Smiles. The office is a comfy and modern setting. Also they have all the best tech! Super personable and sweet. Everyone that works there is always so kind and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2021

"My husband and I are so grateful to be with Elegant Smiles! I started coming first and convinced my husband to switch over. The moment I walked in, I knew it was so welcoming, comforting and a family feel. Dr. Phan & Huynh started their own office to carry out their own vision on adding a personal touch you won’t get at a lot of dental offices. You truly know they care about your needs and the whole office is so kind! It makes a huge difference going to an office you feel connected to and knows your dental history. They always make great recommendations that are best for you. We love coming here! I couldn’t be more happy with my results every time! If I could give 1,000 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"(Translated by Google) For you who are looking for a dentist who will listen to you and give you good service, Elegant Smile is the perfect place, I have been with them for two years and to this day I am 100% satisfied, they are all kind starting with the receptionist and that for me is very important. I highly recommend Elegant Smile. 😃 (Original) Para ustedes que están buscando un dentista que los escuche y les de buen servicio Elegant Smile es el lugar perfecto, llevo dos años con ellos y hasta el día de hoy estoy 100% satisfecha, todos son amables comenzando con la recepcionista y eso para mi es muy importante. I highly recommend Elegant Smile. 😃"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"(Translated by Google) For you who are looking for a dentist who will listen to you and give you good service, Elegant Smile is the perfect place, I have been with them for two years and to this day I am 100% satisfied, they are all kind starting with the receptionist and that for me is very important. I highly recommend Elegant Smile. 😃 (Original) Para ustedes que están buscando un dentista que los escuche y les de buen servicio Elegant Smile es el lugar perfecto, llevo dos años con ellos y hasta el día de hoy estoy 100% satisfecha, todos son amables comenzando con la recepcionista y eso para mi es muy importante. I highly recommend Elegant Smile. 😃"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 10 2021

"Dr Phan is without doubt the most skilled Dentist i have ever had to see . He talked to me about his plan to completely change my severe teeth issues His sincere concern for my anxiety towards Dentist helped me to stay calm enough to sit through my procedures . Thank U Sir for all your help ..To anyone who reads this if u truly desire an Elegant Smile u will not be disappointed..And a special thanks your outstanding staff ..Simply the Best...."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"I’ve finally found my forever dentists! I’ve lived/worked in the U.S. and several other countries, so I’ve seen my fair share for dentists. By far, Dr. Phan and Dr. Huynh stand far above the rest. I say this with true sincerity — they are highly knowledgeable, personable, and communicative. I always leave learning something new (modern & clean facilities!), and feel comfortable communicating what I’m feeling (during in-person visits or through their very convenient text messaging reminder/communication platform). What I appreciate about them most is their transparency and honesty. No pressure to get excessive, costly treatments. No shaming for not doing this or that. They were candid and direct from the very start; detailing a comprehensive treatment plan that listed priority treatments, and worked with my insurance to ensure I was clear with my share from the beginning. In my experience, it’s been rare to find dentists like this, so I am grateful for Elegant Smiles. In short, they make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend them! Before I forget, kudos to their accommodating staff, most especially Annie (dental technician) and Sonia (admin/receptionist) who are welcoming and make every visit enjoyable. They give great dental advice (WaterPik, anyone?) and - as an added bonus - in our conversations, recommend the best places to eat in Vegas. A dental office that appreciates the better things in life (good food) AND makes sure you take the best care of your teeth? I consider that a win-win! (PS: In my verbosity, I failed to mention how I first found them. One morning, one of my crowns came off. I was frantically looking for a dentist in Las Vegas (due to the pandemic, I temporarily relocated back to the U.S. and did not have a regular dentist I saw stateside). Fortunately, I came across Elegant Smiles. Initially, they could not take me in immediately, but then called me back 15 minutes later to say they’d be able to take me in later that afternoon prior to closing. On a Thursday, their last day of the work week. Positive omen #1, right? Perhaps it was serendipitous because I needed to also get other dental work done but was putting it off because I couldn’t find the right dentist in the country I work or in the U.S. Until now.)"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Love this place! Staff are all very pleasant and polite, Elieen is a great dentist and very thorough!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"I’ve finally found my forever dentists! I’ve lived/worked in the U.S. and several other countries, so I’ve seen my fair share for dentists. By far, Dr. Phan and Dr. Huynh stand far above the rest. I say this with true sincerity — they are highly knowledgeable, personable, and communicative. I always leave learning something new (modern & clean facilities!), and feel comfortable communicating what I’m feeling (during in-person visits or through their very convenient text messaging reminder/communication platform). What I appreciate about them most is their transparency and honesty. No pressure to get excessive, costly treatments. No shaming for not doing this or that. They were candid and direct from the very start; detailing a comprehensive treatment plan that listed priority treatments, and worked with my insurance to ensure I was clear with my share from the beginning. In my experience, it’s been rare to find dentists like this, so I am grateful for Elegant Smiles. In short, they make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend them! Before I forget, kudos to their accommodating staff, most especially Annie (dental technician) and Sonia (admin/receptionist) who are welcoming and make every visit enjoyable. They give great dental advice (WaterPik, anyone?) and - as an added bonus - in our conversations, recommend the best places to eat in Vegas. A dental office that appreciates the better things in life (good food) AND makes sure you take the best care of your teeth? I consider that a win-win! (PS: In my verbosity, I failed to mention how I first found them. One morning, one of my crowns came off. I was frantically looking for a dentist in Las Vegas (due to the pandemic, I temporarily relocated back to the U.S. and did not have a regular dentist I saw stateside). Fortunately, I came across Elegant Smiles. Initially, they could not take me in immediately, but then called me back 15 minutes later to say they’d be able to take me in later that afternoon prior to closing. On a Thursday, their last day of the work week. Positive omen #1, right? Perhaps it was serendipitous because I needed to also get other dental work done but was putting it off because I couldn’t find the right dentist in the country I work or in the U.S. Until now.)"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"I’m so happy to have found a dentist I will be comfortable to visit regularly. Sonia at the front desk was welcoming and so helpful looking up my insurance coverage. Dr Huynh was friendly and understanding and really good at explaining everything about dental care. I enjoyed the quick consultation with her before doing x rays and cleaning, it’s very reassuring. Annie, her assistant, was also really cool to talk to while she worked. The office itself is so modern and clean, I just loved my visit. I didn’t enjoy dental visits before with other dentists but I absolutely love this office and the care I receive here."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Phan & Dr. Huynh are amazing! I asked them for a second opinion on my son and they were able to help me as well as him through the process. I decided to start seeing them as well and received the best cleaning I have ever experienced. The staff is extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Had such a wonderful visit here. No rushing. Explained everything to the fullest. Very clean place and this will now be our forever Dentisit here in Las Vegas. That is how great of a visit we had."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Phan and Dr. Huynh of Elegant Smiles are truly amazing. They really make you feel welcome and very comfortable from the moment you enter. Seriously, you can almost forget that you are coming there for your teeth problems. Dr. Huynh treated a few of my cavities and other small problems and her work is nothing short of being simply superior. I also decided on finally taking care of my not so perfect smile with an invisalign treatment supervised by Dr. Phan. The whole treatment took about 6 months and I am happy to report that all my teeth are perfectly straight. Thank you Dr. Phan for wonderful care and a fabulous job you did! I could not be happier! I would recommend the Elegant Smiles to anybody in need of dental care. Famous office, fabulous doctors! Thank you again for the amazing care and experience!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I was in severe tooth pain and was starting to feel hopeless in getting help for it. After searching for options which were limited due to the pandemic, Dr. Hyunth and Elegant Smiles were giving back to the Vegas community by helping a few fortunate candidates. After connecting and speaking with Dr. Hyunth, her team was able to get me in promptly for a consultation. Shortly after that, they offered me a professional solution for my teeth which required a good amount of dental work and fast. The pain was getting to the point where it just about unbearable. Elegant Smiles did an amazing job on my bridge, crown, and even tooth extraction. Given the circumstances, they still went above and beyond to help me and took every step possible to make certain I was very happy with the results. They are very patient, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, insightful, caring and everything else you would look and hope for in a great dentist. Very updated and clean office too which is something I always watch for in any professional setting. I can’t say enough great things about this dentist, I highly recommend them! They have become my dentist going forward."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I was recommend to this dental office by a coworker and I'm glad I switched from my old dental office which I had gone to for years. Their office is very clean and modern and doesn't give you that weird dental office vibe. Dr Phan and Dr Huynh were very professional and put my anxieties at ease by answering every question I had about my procedures. They did a very thorough job with my teeth cleaning and the fillings I needed replacing were literally painless. Compared to my previous experiences, I felt they did a very thorough job and were very meticulous during both of my visits so far. I'm very satisfied with the care I received and would definitely continue to use them as my dental provider. Thank you Elegant Smiles!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I was always afraid of going to the dentist, but, I needed all my teeth pulled to get dentures. Omgoodness, when I got the shots in my mouth to numb it I hardly felt it. They have a machine that helps guide the amount of Medication and of course having a dentist that cares about your pain is a Must! I've been there 2 times, Monday for the top & Thursday for the bottom. My family is surprised that less than 24 hours after having all my bottom teeth pulled I'm doing things like nothing happened. Dr. Eileen Huynh is the BEST DENTIST I've ever had in 60 years that's saying something. Her husband Dr. Phi Phan is a wonderful dentist as well. From the minute you walk in you are treated like a good friend from Everyone you come in contact with. If you're looking for a dentist that you don't have to be nervous going to see.... ELEGANT SMILES is your new dentist. One more thing.... I'm on disability and Eileen chose me to bless with dentures. No way I could afford them ever. They all still treat me like I'm paying, how rare is that. Happy Holidays Everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Huynh and the Elegant Smiles staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and cared for from the beginning. I love that they have their forms online, so I could fill them out before my first visit. They have been on time and ready for me for all of my appointments. No long waits in the lobby. Dr. Huynh also sat with with me and just talked about my smile and my dental history before even putting me in the exam room. The office is very modern, and they referred me to a great orthodontist for braces. Since getting braces last year, Dr. Huynh did a great job on a follow-up cleaning. I have been so impressed with this staff that I referred my mom over to Elegant Smiles and she has also loved the experience! Thank you for your level of care. You have a client for life!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"The best dentist in Las Vegas (I might be biased). Not only do they do an amazing job of taking care of their patients, but they also take care of their military veterans (me). Location in the SW Valley, clean and convenient. My dentist is Phi Phan, but I'm sure anyone on staff is equally awesome. They definitely set the bar high!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Amazing practice! Everyone was super nice and welcoming. It seems like they have the latest equipment and they spend a lot of time with you and really listen to your concerns and address them. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Let s me just say I absolutely hate going to the dentist.... I fear the sound of the drill and I have trouble opening my mouth for a long time (jaw click issues and stuff)!! However, my experience at Elegant Smile was more than just amazing. Dr. Phan was very comforting. Not only that he made me (a 29 yo wimp when it come to dental office) feel so relax and calm, he also was very attentive to my need. He used a clear isolation device that could help keep my mouth open without much effort and keep the tongue safe underneath. He also offer to let’s me watch Netflix when he work on my teeth so I can be distracted from the drilling sound. I sincerely appreciate that. On top of that, he was also very professional and was able to get things done quickly and precisely. Had I live in Vegas, I would definitely make him my primary dentist. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2021

"I THINK I’ve found my new dentist! I went there for the first time today. Front office lady-nice. Dental assistant-nice. The gentleman that cleaned my teeth-nice. And to add to him in particular, I previously had Invisalign and had complained to my "usual" dental office that I could still feel the cement on my teeth from the "buttons" that were removed but they were never able to get my teeth to where they felt as they did before I got Invisalign. HE DID!!!!!!!!!! That meant SO much to me especially since I never told him about it-HE DISCOVERED IT DURING THE CLEANING!!!! Hat off to you sir! And last but not least the dentist-nice and professional. The office is also clean and pretty. I will definitely be recommending this office to anyone who asks for a good dentist!!! FOR SURE! I only wish they were closer to my house. However, they are worth the drive for sure!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Elegant Smiles has served all 7 members of our immediate family and more. They make dental visits fun, fast, and friendly. They also did an amazing job with our teeth whitening. We love supporting other small business owners and family businesses like Elegant Smiles. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Huynh and the Elegant Smiles staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and cared for from the beginning. I love that they have their forms online, so I could fill them out before my first visit. They have been on time and ready for me for all of my appointments. No long waits in the lobby. Dr. Huynh also sat with with me and just talked about my smile and my dental history before even putting me in the exam room. The office is very modern, and they referred me to a great orthodontist for braces. Since getting braces last year, Dr. Huynh did a great job on a follow-up cleaning. I have been so impressed with this staff that I referred my mom over to Elegant Smiles and she has also loved the experience! Thank you for your level of care. You have a client for life!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"The best dentist in Las Vegas (I might be biased). Not only do they do an amazing job of taking care of their patients, but they also take care of their military veterans (me). Location in the SW Valley, clean and convenient. My dentist is Phi Phan, but I'm sure anyone on staff is equally awesome. They definitely set the bar high!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I was recommend to this dental office by a coworker and I'm glad I switched from my old dental office which I had gone to for years. Their office is very clean and modern and doesn't give you that weird dental office vibe. Dr Phan and Dr Huynh were very professional and put my anxieties at ease by answering every question I had about my procedures. They did a very thorough job with my teeth cleaning and the fillings I needed replacing were literally painless. Compared to my previous experiences, I felt they did a very thorough job and were very meticulous during both of my visits so far. I'm very satisfied with the care I received and would definitely continue to use them as my dental provider. Thank you Elegant Smiles!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Phan and his staff are amazing. It was the most comfortable dentist experience ever. I got a cleaning and a few fillings replaced, and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel so relaxed, you can watch TV and get a massage while they are working. I barely felt a thing. No one likes going to the dentist, but I highly recommend them and find that I'm looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I’m usually Very nervous to go to the dentist but Elegant Smiles. Just made it so easy & painless. I can never get through the X-rays and the specialist was so caring and gentle. I always gag not this time though thanks to the specialist. They pay attention to detail and make sure you are comfortable at all times. Elegant Smiles is the best place to go for your dental."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Highly recommend Elegant Smile. They are welcoming and professional. The atmosphere is modern, comfortable, and has state of the art equipment. Dr. Phan is very patient and answered all my questions. He is also very personable and accommodating. He went above and beyond by fitting me in for an emergency appointment back in October 2019 and again recently due to my travel schedule. Due to their excellent customer service, I've made the decision to switch from our California family dentist to Elegant Smile. Thank you for making my experience top notch. I plan to recommend Elegant Smile to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Huynh is amazing! She really makes the entire experience of going to the dentist a breeze! Everyone at Elegant Smiles is super friendly and they always do such a great job with my teeth :) 10/10 would reccommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Very friendly and professional staff, they are great with our little ones too which is a big plus, the whole family likes our dentists!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Phan and Dr. Huynh of Elegant Smiles are truly amazing. They really make you feel welcome and very comfortable from the moment you enter. Seriously, you can almost forget that you are coming there for your teeth problems. Dr. Huynh treated a few of my cavities and other small problems and her work is nothing short of being simply superior. I also decided on finally taking care of my not so perfect smile with an invisalign treatment supervised by Dr. Phan. The whole treatment took about 6 months and I am happy to report that all my teeth are perfectly straight. Thank you Dr. Phan for wonderful care and a fabulous job you did! I could not be happier! I would recommend the Elegant Smiles to anybody in need of dental care. Famous office, fabulous doctors! Thank you again for the amazing care and experience!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Had such a wonderful visit here. No rushing. Explained everything to the fullest. Very clean place and this will now be our forever Dentisit here in Las Vegas. That is how great of a visit we had."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I have been extremely satisfied with the dental services I have received at Elegant Smiles. Besides cleaning and general dentistry I have had two dental implants done by Dr. Phan and Dr. Huynh. They are both seasoned professionals. The office staff and dental assistants are excellent. They use new and advanced dental technology and their offices are very clean and comfortable. I am a retired health care professional and recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Amazing practice! Everyone was super nice and welcoming. It seems like they have the latest equipment and they spend a lot of time with you and really listen to your concerns and address them. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I loved it here! The staff and Dr. Huynh made me feel super comfortable and attended to. We took care of some cavities and I got on their maintenance plan/membership, which I believe offers great value. Looking forward to sticking with them for my dental needs!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I was always afraid of going to the dentist, but, I needed all my teeth pulled to get dentures. Omgoodness, when I got the shots in my mouth to numb it I hardly felt it. They have a machine that helps guide the amount of Medication and of course having a dentist that cares about your pain is a Must! I've been there 2 times, Monday for the top & Thursday for the bottom. My family is surprised that less than 24 hours after having all my bottom teeth pulled I'm doing things like nothing happened. Dr. Eileen Huynh is the BEST DENTIST I've ever had in 60 years that's saying something. Her husband Dr. Phi Phan is a wonderful dentist as well. From the minute you walk in you are treated like a good friend from Everyone you come in contact with. If you're looking for a dentist that you don't have to be nervous going to see.... ELEGANT SMILES is your new dentist. One more thing.... I'm on disability and Eileen chose me to bless with dentures. No way I could afford them ever. They all still treat me like I'm paying, how rare is that. Happy Holidays Everyone!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Phan & Dr. Huynh are amazing! I asked them for a second opinion on my son and they were able to help me as well as him through the process. I decided to start seeing them as well and received the best cleaning I have ever experienced. The staff is extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Let s me just say I absolutely hate going to the dentist.... I fear the sound of the drill and I have trouble opening my mouth for a long time (jaw click issues and stuff)!! However, my experience at Elegant Smile was more than just amazing. Dr. Phan was very comforting. Not only that he made me (a 29 yo wimp when it come to dental office) feel so relax and calm, he also was very attentive to my need. He used a clear isolation device that could help keep my mouth open without much effort and keep the tongue safe underneath. He also offer to let’s me watch Netflix when he work on my teeth so I can be distracted from the drilling sound. I sincerely appreciate that. On top of that, he was also very professional and was able to get things done quickly and precisely. Had I live in Vegas, I would definitely make him my primary dentist. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I can say from working beside Dr. Phan for several years and knowing him personally and professionally he is an excellent dentist and a wonderful person. He is caring and a person of integrity. You are in great hands with Dr. Phi!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I was in severe tooth pain and was starting to feel hopeless in getting help for it. After searching for options which were limited due to the pandemic, Dr. Hyunth and Elegant Smiles were giving back to the Vegas community by helping a few fortunate candidates. After connecting and speaking with Dr. Hyunth, her team was able to get me in promptly for a consultation. Shortly after that, they offered me a professional solution for my teeth which required a good amount of dental work and fast. The pain was getting to the point where it just about unbearable. Elegant Smiles did an amazing job on my bridge, crown, and even tooth extraction. Given the circumstances, they still went above and beyond to help me and took every step possible to make certain I was very happy with the results. They are very patient, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, insightful, caring and everything else you would look and hope for in a great dentist. Very updated and clean office too which is something I always watch for in any professional setting. I can’t say enough great things about this dentist, I highly recommend them! They have become my dentist going forward."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2021

"I’ve been to a couple of dentists here in Vegas before finally finding Elegant Smiles when they opened in my area of town. Super friendly staff from front office to the back. Office has very nice, calming atmosphere, massage chairs and TVs on the ceiling. Dr. Huynh is very knowledgeable, helpful, and informative with any problems areas or concerns. She always remembers me and my family, you can tell her patients aren’t just a number, she really builds a good relationship with everyone. Her bedside (or chairside)  manner is excellent."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Yelp Jan 28 2021

"The best dentist in Las Vegas (I might be biased). Not only do they do an amazing job of taking care of their patients, but they also take care of their military veterans (me). Location in the SW Valley, clean and convenient. My dentist is Phi Phan, but I’m sure anyone on staff is equally awesome.  They definitely set the bar high!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Nov 26 2020

"Very friendly and know their stuff. They were able to get me in same day and quickly diagnose my problem! Will definitely be back ."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 26 2020

"Very friendly and know their stuff. They were able to get me in same day and quickly diagnose my problem! Will definitely be back ."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2020

"Great dentist! Took her time to ask me questions & give me options. did a minor cosmetic procedure & really took her time to make sure it looked just perfect! The staff here is so nice like you've known them for years. I have never been to an office like this before where they take such great care of you & go out of their way to make you feel so comfortable! My last dentist quoted me about 5 times as much for the same dental work I had done today. PHENOMENAL DENTIST!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Sep 10 2020

"Great dentist! Took her time to ask me questions & give me options. did a minor cosmetic procedure & really took her time to make sure it looked just perfect! The staff here is so nice like you've known them for years. I have never been to an office like this before where they take such great care of you & go out of their way to make you feel so comfortable! My last dentist quoted me about 5 times as much for the same dental work I had done today. PHENOMENAL DENTIST!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2020

"I’ve been here twice, my husband and I both use this practice and it is fantastic. It is always so clean in the lobby. Getting an appointment is easy and they are always flexible with busy schedules. I had two fillings and a cleaning this evening and it was quick and painless. This is huge for someone who is overly nervous about dental work. Annie and Dr. Nguyen took excellent care of me and I’m very pleased with the outcome. I got rid of an ugly old silver filling and replaced it with one that matches the tooth color. I would definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2020

"Let s me just say I absolutely hate going to the dentist.... I fear the sound of the drill and I have trouble opening my mouth for a long time!! However, my experience at Elegant Smile was more than just amazing. Dr. Phan was very comforting. Not only that he made me (a 29 yo wimp when it come to dental office) feel so relax and calm, he also was very attentive to my need. He used a clear isolation device that could help keep my mouth open without much effort and keep the tongue safe underneath. He also offer to let’s me watch Netflix when he work on my teeth so I can be distracted from the drilling sound. I sincerely appreciate that. On top of that, he was also very professional and was able to get things done quickly and precisely. Had I live in Vegas, I would definitely make him my primary dentist. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2020

"I’m a very new patient who saw Dr. Hyunh for the first time. To start: I had an amazing experience with Isabelle at the front desk and booking the appointment to begin with (I really hope I have the name correct - if not, I apologize immensely, my hearing is not the best!). I originally booked my appointment before everything shut down for COVID and due to govt restrictions I had to be rescheduled twice. Each time I was given advance notice and an apology (although who needs to apologize for this right now??) Now that everything is open I was able to make another appt. When I came in today and gave her my ID she immediately said "Corinne - we’re glad you made it." It was such a nice touch. I won’t go into details on my exact appt with Dr. Hyunh but it had been awhile and she and  ALL of the techs (Anne/Annie? & Cane? I’m so sorry if I’m butchering this.) were so nice and willing to answer all the questions I had. I have to get fillings replaced and I’m excited to do it so that should tell you everything!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Huynh and Dr. Phan for general dentistry and implants. I have been very satisfied with their services. Caring professionals and their office assistants plus dental assistants have proven theirselves over and over to me just how much they care and the pride they take in their work. The process of the implants was throughly discussed with me and I am very happy with the results. All my questions have always been answered and I feel line I am a valued patient. When I first starting going to Elegant Smiles they told me that I would be treated like family. That has been the case. They work with the latest equipment and technology and their offices are clean and comfortable. I am a retired health care professionals and recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 14 2020

"I would like to thank Dr. Huynh and Dr. Phan for everything! You're all so sweet and accommodating! I love it there, the atmosphere is comfortable and friendly. Always greeted with smiles. They really tried to get to know me better to enhance my relationship with everyone in the office so they can help me better. Best dentist I've ever been to, and I'm scared of dentist offices! If you can, go here for all your teeth needs."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 10 2020

"The VA contracted ES for veterans dental needs.Dr Phan and the staff are knowledgeable and theral with their work. I am very fortunate to be the first veteran they selected to get a free major dental work as a gift for veterans day weekend last November 11. when my partial arrived and was slightly off they requested for a replacement that needed to be precise. Dr Phan and the crew’s integrity is a great example of professionalism. I am thankful for what ES do especially for the veterans. ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Facebook Apr 10 2020

"The VA contracted ES for veterans dental needs.Dr Phan and the staff are knowledgeable and theral with their work. I am very fortunate to be the first veteran they selected to get a free major dental work as a gift for veterans day weekend last November 11. when my partial arrived and was slightly off they requested for a replacement that needed to be precise. Dr Phan and the crew’s integrity is a great example of professionalism. I am thankful for what ES do especially for the veterans. ❤️"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Mar 14 2020

"My husband and I recently moved here and we would both highly recommend Elegant Smiles. Both doctors and staff are extremely friendly, professional, and genuinely care about you and your dentistry needs. Thank you Dr Huynh, Dr Phan and staff"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 14 2020

"My husband and I recently moved here and we would both highly recommend Elegant Smiles. Both doctors and staff are extremely friendly, professional, and genuinely care about you and your dentistry needs. Thank you Dr Huynh, Dr Phan and staff"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Office is very nice, clean, and welcoming. Dr. Phan is very nice. His dental assistant (I’m sorry I forgot her name) was very nice as well. Isabel at the front desk is awesome and will bend over backwards to help you. Unfortunately I am unable to continue seeing them but I am definitely referring friends and hopefully once I have dental insurance (that they accept) I’ll 100% be back. Edit: Yes, Annie! Thank you! I’m so sorry I forgot her name. Sorry Annie! And I wanted to add that even though I haven’t personally met Dr. Huynh, she has been communicating with me via messaging and she has been absolutely wonderful! This is definitely a practice that cares about you and will try and help you in any way they can."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I recently had extensive dental work done and I cant say enough great things about Dr Huynh and her staff. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my procedures. Isabel and Annie are so kind and helpful. Isabel assisted me with my insurance and made sure everything was sorted before my procedures. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist ."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Wow....both doctors (Dr. Phan and Dr. Huyhn) are amazing!!!! Their dedication to EXCELLENCE is evident. My partial broke and the amount of effort they put in to make sure I could have a temporary until my mouth piece would be replaced. I was able to go to work and the dentist is coming in early to adjust the new partial. They are extraordinary medical professionals!!! They will not disappoint."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr Pham was was great the warm massage and the new technology in his office makes it less painful. I used to struggle with anxiety with Dentist but I almost fell asleep. Plus, it’s affordable dentistry. Isabella and the Annie were wonderful and made me feel at home. If you have ever had a phobia of dentist please use this Elegant Smiles."

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I can say from working beside Dr. Phan for several years and knowing him personally and professionally he is an excellent dentist and a wonderful person. He is caring and a person of integrity. You are in great hands with Dr. Phi!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I've recently had a tooth extracted and dental implants done at Elegant Simles. It was a very pleasant experience nonetheless. I highly recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a high quality, professional, friendly and courteous dental place that really cares. Dr Phi and Dr Eileen made me feel like at home under their care. They are both very courteous with charming personalities. I've been to many dental offices in Vegas, but none are quite like Elegant Simles. My whole family and I will definitely come to Elagant Smiles from now on with all our dental needs."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Facebook Mar 12 2020

"Dr Huynh is the bomb. Super good and gentle and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Mar 12 2020

"Dr Huynh is the bomb. Super good and gentle and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Ok I confess, before going to Elegant Smiles, I had not been to the dentist in almost 3 years. My last visit before that was a bit traumatic when I had pain for weeks after a deep cleaning.  Of course since it had been so long I needed a deep cleaning again.  Yep I was scared and like everyone I hate it.  But Dr Huynh (pronounced Wynn) was awesome.  We scheduled 2 visits and she was precise and gentle.  She uses lots of lidocaine to reduce the pain. And those shots hurt,  but She mitigates the pain with numbing gel and a little vibrating contraption.  The office is beautiful clean and elegant. All the staff is super friendly. And the best part is that the Dentist herself is doing the work not a hygienist.Most of my pain was pretty much gone the next day, other than a little cheek soreness from having my mouth open for so long.  We reviewed our long-term plans for care and upkeep and I plan to be a patient of Elegant Smiles from here on out.Finding a good skilled dentist it’s not easy and I’m happy I found Dr. Huynh."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2020

"I was in for an emergency visit on March 4TH Dr phan and his staff helped me right away and got me out of pain. The next day I felt great today I am back for a check up and cleaning Isabel and Annie are amazing with me this is the best office thanks ELEGANT SMILES"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 11 2020

"I was in for an emergency visit on March 4TH Dr phan and his staff helped me right away and got me out of pain. The next day I felt great today I am back for a check up and cleaning Isabel and Annie are amazing with me this is the best office thanks ELEGANT SMILES"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I love this place! Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists make for a great combo. They took the time to show me what the issues were and recommended the best way to deal with them. Office is clean and inviting. For someone terrified of dentists....be fearful no more. Elegant Smiles is top notch. Thanks and see you soon!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Dr Phan and Dr Huynh are very nice and professional.. Even the staff their they are very welcoming and the office is very very clean! Over all my experience here has been VERY good! I definitely would recommend this dentist office!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Office is very nice, clean, and welcoming. Dr. Phan is very nice. His dental assistant (I’m sorry I forgot her name) was very nice as well. Isabel at the front desk is awesome and will bend over backwards to help you. Unfortunately I am unable to continue seeing them but I am definitely referring friends and hopefully once I have dental insurance (that they accept) I’ll 100% be back. Edit: Yes, Annie! Thank you! I’m so sorry I forgot her name. Sorry Annie! And I wanted to add that even though I haven’t personally met Dr. Huynh, she has been communicating with me via messaging and she has been absolutely wonderful! This is definitely a practice that cares about you and will try and help you in any way they can."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I am so glad I found this dentist. I just moved to Las Vegas and had no idea where to find a great Dentist. The staff was wonderful and the atmosphere is so relaxing. The Dertist and her assistant took such good care of me. I definitely recommend Dr. Huynh, she is amazing."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I am beyond grateful that I went to this office. I had an emergency tooth that was infected. My previous dentist Dr. Gubler had done work on my teeth the previous year and around that time I had noticed that I had a gap in my tooth. I had thought that the hygienist had broken a part of the tooth when they had done the deep cleaning because it was about a month after that I noticed that there was a problem. But because of a precious horrible experience with them and the staff I was refusing to go back to them at that point. So for a year I took great care of the tooth by water picking and brushing after every meal that it was a current fix. Fast forward to April a year later I had started having tooth pain while on vacation in Texas. It was the worst pain ever. I was devastated because there was no way I was going back to Dr. Gubler's office after the awful experience I had with the office manager when they tried charging me $4000 more on the work and my insurance quoted them a quarter of the price and I still left with a $7000 bill that was originally only supposed to be $2000. So I wasn't thrilled about my experience and was very hesitant to go to anyone else and was worried what kind of charges was I going to be scammed by with the next dentist. While in Texas I went to a dentist there and she had prescribed me medication to help me until I got back home to Vegas and found a new dentist. She also had sent out a post in the Vegas area asking for recommendations that is for other dentist. She was given the name Elegant Smiles Dr. Phan. He had amazing reviews. He was quick to respond and was able to get me in right alway. He gave me multiple options and he also gave me the exact quote. I ended up having a bridge done and the tooth pulled out. It was the best long term option. He did a phenomenal job and had me come in a couple of times to make sure that the healing process was going well. I would highly recommend Elegant Smiles. The services is awesome, the staff are wonderful to work with and the end results were amazing AND they saved me about $5000 on the work that Dr. Gubler had said that I needed done when in fact I didn't. I love that they gave me exactly what was quoted and nothing was hidden. It was nice to be working with honest people. I couldn't be happier with the end results. Thanks Dr. Phan and the staff for being so good at what you do and best of all being honest."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I would like to thank Dr. Huynh and Dr. Phan for everything! You're all so sweet and accommodating! I love it there, the atmosphere is comfortable and friendly. Always greeted with smiles. They really tried to get to know me better to enhance my relationship with everyone in the office so they can help me better. Best dentist I've ever been to, and I'm scared of dentist offices! If you can, go here for all your teeth needs."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I've been very disappointed in the dentistry practices here in the Vegas valley. All this has changed since going to Elegant Smiles. The husband and wife team of Drs. Huyuh and Phan along with Isabelle and Annie are just terrific! For anyone looking for professional, modern dentistry in a very sanitary and friendly environment, you've come to the right place. You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Dr Pham was was great the warm massage and the new technology in his office makes it less painful. I used to struggle with anxiety with Dentist but I almost fell asleep. Plus, it’s affordable dentistry. Isabella and the Annie were wonderful and made me feel at home. If you have ever had a phobia of dentist please use this Elegant Smiles."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"First off, the office is very modern equipped with the newest technology. All the staff from the front desk to the back are all super nice, friendly and professional. It has this casual atmosphere from the moment you come in the office, which is what we are looking for because we don't want our kids to be scared going to the dentist. Dr. Phan and Dr. Huynh, as husband and wife combo is just perfect. When you read their website, all the words there are so true. They are very kind, caring and easy to talk to. I was personally impressed with Dr. Huynh's attention to details, she will not leave you unhappy, she will make sure that you are really satisfied with her work. I was so comfortable the whole time and most importantly was never felt rushed during the appointments. Thank you Dr. Huynh and Annie for a thorough cleaning and Thank you so much that my family finally found the dentists we can trust."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Wow....both doctors (Dr. Phan and Dr. Huyhn) are amazing!!!! Their dedication to EXCELLENCE is evident. My partial broke and the amount of effort they put in to make sure I could have a temporary until my mouth piece would be replaced. I was able to go to work and the dentist is coming in early to adjust the new partial. They are extraordinary medical professionals!!! They will not disappoint."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I just had my first visit to Elegant Smiles and all I can say is WOW!! Dr. Pham was patient (I was super nervous) and gentle! Isabel at the front desk was nothing short of amazing!! Thank you guys for making my visit so calm and as good as it could be! You guys definitely have a life long customer here!! I highly recommend Dr. Pham and his staff at Elegant Smiles!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I recently had extensive dental work done and I cant say enough great things about Dr Huynh and her staff. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my procedures. Isabel and Annie are so kind and helpful. Isabel assisted me with my insurance and made sure everything was sorted before my procedures. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist ."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"This is now my go-to dentist, I went back in July. The place is really clean and elegant. Dr Eileen Huynh is the one that actually called me back. She gave me a tour of the clinic and told me their mission statement since I was a new patient. She's very thorough and is the reason why I actually floss daily now! She was very detailed and even told me she can tailor it since some people would rather it be quiet. Very accommodating! The chairs have a massage feature and they even have a TV that's on the ceiling. I've never had such an amazing experience at the dentist and I'm actually excited to go to my next check up once it's time."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I've recently had a tooth extracted and dental implants done at Elegant Simles. It was a very pleasant experience nonetheless. I highly recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a high quality, professional, friendly and courteous dental place that really cares. Dr Phi and Dr Eileen made me feel like at home under their care. They are both very courteous with charming personalities. I've been to many dental offices in Vegas, but none are quite like Elegant Simles. My whole family and I will definitely come to Elagant Smiles from now on with all our dental needs."

5.0 Review from C. . Source: Facebook Mar 02 2020

"Beautiful office, very friendly staff, very accommodating and the Drs are awesome! My daughter and I are happy, I’d recommend Elegant Smiles."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 02 2020

"Beautiful office, very friendly staff, very accommodating and the Drs are awesome! My daughter and I are happy, I’d recommend Elegant Smiles."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2020

"Elegant Smiles is strongly recommended, here is my story. I am an 8 year Navy veteran....I have a lot of anxiety issues. from the moment I walked in the door I was completely relaxed. after reading the book up front it became more apparent this was the right place to be to get my dental work done.. I had a few gaging issues during some work and the numbing part of procedures. they are fantabulous, and Very patient and amazing at being friendly! thank you elegant smiles for a new smile, and a non-painful eating experiance! you'll always be #1 in my book!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2020

"Elegant Smiles is strongly recommended, here is my story. I am an 8 year Navy veteran....I have a lot of anxiety issues. from the moment I walked in the door I was completely relaxed. after reading the book up front it became more apparent this was the right place to be to get my dental work done.. I had a few gaging issues during some work and the numbing part of procedures. they are fantabulous, and Very patient and amazing at being friendly! thank you elegant smiles for a new smile, and a non-painful eating experiance! you'll always be #1 in my book!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 17 2020

"This is the best dentist I have ever found! I just had 7 teeth done, in one visit, with zero pain. My smile improved 1000% in a couple hours. Thank you Elegant Smiles! XOXO 😁"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2020

"This is the best dentist I have ever found! I just had 7 teeth done, in one visit, with zero pain. My smile improved 1000% in a couple hours. Thank you Elegant Smiles! XOXO 😁"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2020

"Fantastic dentists in a calming atmosphere"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2020

"This is now my go-to dentist, I went back in July. The place is really clean and elegant. Dr Huynh is the one that actually called me back. She gave me a tour of the clinic and told me their mission statement since I was a new patient. She’s very thorough and is the reason why I actually floss daily now! She was very detailed and even told me she can tailor it since some people would rather it be quiet. Very accommodating! The chairs have a massage feature and they even have a TV that’s on the ceiling. I’ve never had such an amazing experience at the dentist and I’m actually excited to go to my next check up once it’s time."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Dec 12 2019

"Great dentist, excellent care. Always feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2019

"I am beyond grateful that I went to this office. I had an emergency tooth that was infected. My previous dentist Dr. Gubler had done work on my teeth the previous year and around that time I had noticed that I had a gap in my tooth. I had thought that the hygienist had broken a part of the tooth when they had done the deep cleaning because it was about a month after that I noticed that there was a problem. But because of a precious horrible experience with them and the staff I was refusing to go back to them at that point. So for a year I took great care of the tooth by water picking and brushing after every meal that it was a current fix. Fast forward to April a year later I had started having tooth pain while on vacation in Texas. It was the worst pain ever. I was devastated because there was no way I was going back to Dr. Gubler’s office after the awful experience I had with the office manager when they tried charging me $4000 more on the work and my insurance quoted them a quarter of the price and I still left with a $7000 bill that was originally only supposed to be $2000. So I wasn’t thrilled about my experience and was very hesitant to go to anyone else and was worried what kind of charges was I going to be scammed by with the next dentist. While in Texas I went to a dentist there and she had prescribed me medication to help me until I got back home to Vegas and found a new dentist. She also had sent out a post in the Vegas area asking for recommendations that is for other dentist. She was given the name Elegant Smiles Dr. Phan. He had amazing reviews. He was quick to respond and was able to get me in right alway. He gave me multiple options and he also gave me the exact quote. I ended up having a bridge done and the tooth pulled out. It was the best long term option. He did a phenomenal job and had me come in a couple of times to make sure that the healing process was going well. I would highly recommend Elegant Smiles. The services is awesome, the staff are wonderful to work with and the end results were amazing AND they saved me about $5000 on the work that Dr. Gubler had said that I needed done when in fact I didn’t. I love that they gave me exactly what was quoted and nothing was hidden. It was nice to be working with honest people. I couldn’t be happier with the end results. Thanks Dr. Phan and the staff for being so good at what you do and best of all being honest."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 21 2019

"So Elegant and professional! I love the way Dr. Hyun showed me their office. The stuff is so friendly, I’m glad that I choose this for me. So happy that I found my dentist only 5 mins away from work and House."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Facebook May 08 2019

"36 yrs in Vegas & finally found a Dentist that is the best I’ve been to. Enter into serenity, great staff. Highly recommended. courteous, professional. Five out of five 🤗"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Apr 10 2019

"I love this place! Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists make for a great combo. They took the time to show me what the issues were and recommended the best way to deal with them. Office is clean and inviting. For someone terrified of dentists....be fearful no more. Elegant Smiles is top notch. Thanks and see you soon!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"So Elegant and professional! I love the way Dr. Hyun showed me their office. The stuff is so friendly, I’m glad that I choose this for me. So happy that I found my dentist only 5 mins away from work and House."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 10 2019

"I couldn't be more happy with my decision to bring myself and my family to Dr Huynh and Dr Phan. The whole staff made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Elegant Smiles will be our family dentist from this point on. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2019

"So Elegant and professional! I love the way Dr. Hyun showed me their office. The stuff is so friendly, I’m glad that I choose this for me. So happy that I found my dentist only 5 mins away from work and House."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2019

"Great service nice people and very affordable"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2019

"Elegant Smiles is the most amazing elegant office I have ever seen. I have always been scared of the dentist. The staff and husband and wife team make you feel right at home. From the moment you walk into the office you are amazed. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.